Services intersectoriels

Siège: Galerie Agora, rue du Marché aux Herbes 105/40, 1000 Bruxelles

Service d'études:
Annabel Cardoen, 02/549 07 67, annabel.cardoen@acv-csc.be
Marc Scius, 02/549 08 09, marc.scius@acv-csc.be
Anne-Catherine Huygen, 02/549 07 89, anne-catherine.huygen@acv-csc.be

Service du personnel et formation:
Jonathan Jetten, 02/549 07 89, jonathan.jetten@acv-csc.be

Service de traduction:
Philippe Moreaux, 02/549 07 87, philippe.moreaux@acv-csc.be

Communication:
Piet Catry, 02/549 07 64, piet.catry@acv-csc.be
Jef Kerremans, 02/549 07 88, jef.kerremans@acv-csc.be

Service comptabilité:
Jan De Vrieze, 02/549 07 63, jan.devrieze@acv-csc.be
Marc Verlinden, 02/549 07 76, marc.verlinden@acv-csc.be
Marie-Pascale Monmart, 02/549 08 18, marie-pascale.monmart@acv-csc.be

Administration:
Daniel De Greef, 02/549 07 96, daniel.degreef@acv-csc.be
Emmanuel Leconte, 02/549 08 04, emmanuel.leconte@acv-csc.be
Edy Colin, 02/549 07 66, edy.colin@acv-csc.be
Christine De Laurier, 02/549 07 65, christine.delaurier@acv-csc.be
Karin Denoyel, 02/549 07 68, karin.denoyel@acv-csc.be
Sandy Van Meerbeeck, 02/549 08 13, sandy.vanmeerbeeck@acv-csc.be

Service informatique:
Daniel Bibert, 02/549 07 79, daniel.bibert@acv-csc.be