Direction

Bureau journalier

Président: Koen De Mey, 02/549 07 61, koen.demey@acv-csc.be
Vice-président: Didier Smeyers, 02/549 08 01, didier.smeyers@acv-csc.be
Secrétaire exécutive: Annabel Cardoen, 02/549 07 67, annabel.cardoen@acv-csc.be

Resonsables généraux du secteur: 
Ben Coremans, 02/549 07 91, ben.coremans@acv-csc.be
Stéphane Daussaint, 02/549 08 10, stephane.daussaint@acv-csc.be
emptyMarianne Lerouge, 02/549 08 06, marianne.lerouge@acv-csc.be
Roberto Parrillo, 02/545 69 77, roberto.parrillo@acv-csc.be
Luc Piens, 02/549 07 71, luc.piens@acv-csc.be
Jan Sannen, 02/545 69 76, jan.sannen@acv-csc.be

Bureau politique

Président: Koen De Mey, 02/549 07 61, koen.demey@acv-csc.be
Vice-président: Didier Smeyers, 02/549 08 01, didier.smeyers@acv-csc.be
Secrétaire exécutive: Annabel Cardoen, 02/549 07 67, annabel.cardoen@acv-csc.be

Responsables généraux du secteur: 
Annick Boon, 02/549 07 81, annick.boon@acv-csc.be
Kurt Callaerts, 02/549 07 94,kurt.callaerts@acv-csc.be
Michel Claes, 02/549 11 20, michel.claes@acv-csc.be
Ben Coremans, 02/549 07 91, ben.coremans@acv-csc.be
Stéphane Daussaint, 02/549 08 10, stephane.daussaint@acv-csc.be
Myriam Dillen, 02/549 11 05, myriam.dillen@acv-csc.be
Didier Gilquin, 02/289 08 32, didier.gilquin@acv-csc.be
Luc Gouppy, 02/549 08 15, luc.gouppy@acv-csc.be 
Marianne Lerouge, 02/549 08 06,marianne.lerouge@acv-csc.be
Roberto Parrillo, 02/545 69 77, roberto.parrillo@acv-csc.be
Luc Piens, 02/549 07 71, luc.piens@acv-csc.be
Jan Sannen, 02/545 69 76, jan.sannen@acv-csc.be